Consortium

Gregory on The Event Horizon

Once again, Gene Turnbow and Susan Fox hosted a 1 hour conversation with iDGi's Gregory MacMartin on SciFi Radio's The Event Horizon. You can listen in this weekend and later this coming week!

Showtimes:

Sat May 54 pm PT / 7 pm ET / Midnight GMT (and a second air time at 9 pm PT)

Sun May 64 pm PT / 7 pm ET / Midnight GMT

Thursday, May 94 am PT / 7 am ET / Noon GMT

Friday, May 114 am PT / 7 am ET / Noon GMT

Share on

Related articles

Consortium

CONSORTIUM VR/Remastered v1.1.0

You can now play chess at the chessboard in the lounge. Important fixes. FREE standalone Info Console app coming, VR/Remastered soundtrack coming... Revision notes for v1.1.0.

Read More

Consortium

CONSORTIUM VR/Remastered 1.0.2 MEGAPATCH

CVR/R v1.0.2 MEGAPATCH Release Notes. Warning Spoilers lie ahead!

Read More

Consortium

CONSORTIUM VR/Remastered 1.0.1

V1.0.1 Release notes. Various fixes for big issues found in 1.0.0...

Read More

ABOUT US

Established in 2006, Interdimensional Games Inc (iDGi) is a wholly independant R&D "boutique" video game studio. We're on a mission to push hard on the boundaries of first-person interactive narrative with an underlying moral and ethical compass. We make story driven first-person immersive simulations and believe in the future of voice driven VR interactive cinema.
READ MORE
about-us
SUBSCRIBE FOR OUR LATEST UPDATES
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.